(UK) 028 677 23878 | (International) +44 28677 23878 info@krishnaisland.com
Select Page

Upcoming Festivals 2019

Schedules will be posted closer to the time of the Festival.

 

  • 24th March Sunday - Gaura purnima
  • 14th April Sunday - Ramanavami
  • 19th May Sunday - Nrsinghadeva’s Appearance
  • 14th June Friday to 16th June Sunday - Masters of Calm
  • 21st July Sunday - Radha Govinda’s 33rd Anniversary
  • 17th August Saturday & Sunday 18th August - Summer Kirtana Mela
  • 18th August Sunday - Lord Balarama’s Appearance
  • 23rd August Friday - Janmastami
  • 24th August Saturday - Srila Prabhupada’s Vyasa Puja
  • 8th September Sunday - Radhastami
  • 27th Sunday - October Goverdhana Puja
  • 3rd November Sunday - Srila Prabhupada’s Disappearance

News & Updates

List of Upcoming Festivals 2019

Schedules will be posted closer to the time of the Festival. Gaura purnima - Sunday 24th March Ramanavami - Sunday 14th April Nrsinghadeva’s Appearance- Sunday 19th May Friday 14th June to 16th June - Masters of Calm Sunday 21st July - Radha Govinda’s 33rd...

read more

List of Upcoming Festivals 2018

Schedules will be posted closer to the time of the Festival. Radha Govinda’s 32nd Anniversary - Sunday 22nd July Balarama’s Appearance - Sunday 26 August Janmastami - Monday 3rd September Srila Prabhupada’s Appearance - Tuesday 4th September Radhastami -...

read more

Newsletter & Updates By Email

We will keep you up to date...

(You will need to respond to the confirmation email that you will receive, to allow us to hold your details for the purpose of keeping you updated as a VIP)

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required